Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

10458 Roosevelt Blvd N, St. Petersburg, FL, 33716, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9161 reviews
5
143
4
10
3
7
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Michael M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service great Turn around great Quality great Just wish price was better 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Michael. Thanks! 

Gerard D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly professional staff, great job with clothes 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Gerard. 

Earl R T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Earl! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael M.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time My expensive shirts look great 

Business response:

Thanks, Mike! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jane W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always effective and efficient service. Personal treatment!! Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Jane! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sherry M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly associates. My clothes are ready for pickup on or before the expected date and in good order. Definitely would recommend the MLK/Roosevelt location in St Pet. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sherry! 

Jo W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, kind service. Great job in my comforter- it’s easy in and easy out. Love it! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Joe R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent very pleasant 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Joe. 

David H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Terrific experience 

Business response:

Wow, David! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 161 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.