Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

10458 Roosevelt Blvd N, St. Petersburg, FL, 33716, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9175 reviews
Select a rating
Eric T.'s profile image
4 years ago

The Ladies at the Roosevelt Blvd. shop are Polite, charming, and professional! The work is always excellent! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Eric! 

Linc R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Drop off and pick up is well organized. My clothes came back perfect. Looked so good I got a job dressed in the suit they cleaned for me! I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs dry cleaning. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Craig R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly and a great experience 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Craig. 

Jean Paul M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice lady. I was late to pick up for about 2 weeks without an issue. Excellent customer service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jean Paul! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

John T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent customer service 

Business response:

Wow, John! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jim C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly personnel 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jim! 

Edward J.'s profile image
4 years ago

My work shirts are always cleaned and pressed correctly. Staff has always been pleasant and greets me at the door. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Chris P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job thanks. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Chris. 

Yvette J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes very fresh and work very acceptable. Jen makes it a very pleasant and customer oriented facility to receive service. Her customer service is great! 

Business response:

Thanks, Yvette! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 175 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.