Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Parrish, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

9035 US 301, Parrish, FL, 34219, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.910,256 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Okay! Cleaning take Clerk accepted cleaning but asked for charge card in order to provide service - still not acceptable. Shirt had to be recleaned as usual for ring around the collar - still unacceptable that charge card fee had to be accepted prior to accepting cleaning, No way to make notations of spots, type of stain, starch etc. Just expect cleaning service to do what’s necessary - unacceptable. Miss true customer service! 

Fred's profile image
3 weeks ago

Great way to drop off dry cleaning….Tracy on premise assisted in my first visit. 24 hour service, the new way to take are of your dry cleaning needs 👍 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Fred!  

Sherry R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I’ve always have had good service and the people are very nice. Would like to see more discounts. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Sherry!  

Joe T.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Several times I’ve utilized the Sun Coast Cleaners, Christy has been available to help me with my Dry Cleaning order and even went so far as finding my un-named Order as well. Today, I observed her coming out to the Front to assist a new Customer and was effective in her communication with the Customer. And has provided me with Outstanding Customer Service. If there was some type of compensation to provide would be very satisfactory 100%. 

Business response:

Joe, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

walt w.'s profile image
a month ago

i like the way you pick up order but i did not get a receipt how i get one 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Walt. Thanks! 

Joseph A B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great job EVERYONE !!!! Love this cleaners 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Joseph!  

Mae's profile image
4 months ago

The attendant was so helpful and informative. Friendly and kind. 

Business response:

Mae, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Linda F.'s profile image
4 months ago

I love the location at. MLK blvd. I have used other locations and find this location to have the most personal and best staff of all the locations. 

Business response:

Linda, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Shirley P.'s profile image
5 months ago

No thanks. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Shirley. Thanks! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 10,256 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.