Porter Ranch Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Porter Ranch Cleaners - Northridge, CA

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Northridge, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Porter Ranch Cleaners is owned by Herman Cicekci and his wife, Alin, Porter Ranch Cleaner’s service and quality is a matter of family pride and care. Herman and Alin are hands-on owners and personally care for the day-to-day operations of their locations. 

Location details

19450 Rinaldi St, Northridge, CA, 91326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0460 reviews
Select a rating
Sherry Y.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent service. My family had been their customer for 25 years and always my clothes been beautifully dry cleaned. Very friendly and polite team. I will never go to another place 

Hamlet T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Amazing service. Super friendly people Extremely professional 

Uvaldo P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excelente service. 

Noem T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Friendly and professional cleaners who do an amazing job every time. We have been using Porter Ranch Cleaners for about 17 years now and have never been disappointed!! They always do great work and are always happy to help in any way possible. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a place to take their cleaning. 

Vache And Noem S.'s profile image
Vache And Noem S. 
5 months ago

Love their service and the quality of cleaning. Smells fresh, removing stains I forgot to mention. The owner is there and does maintenance and upkeep the machines so that our clothes are always coming out perfect. 

Diana P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent job. Thank you. 

Simone Q.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always friendly service. Great work!! 

John S.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great experience! Amazing job! Super quick! 

Sharokh N.'s profile image
6 months ago

great organization your people always make customers feel appreciated the service itself meets quality standards well done 

Frequently asked questions about Porter Ranch Cleaners

How is Porter Ranch Cleaners rated?

Porter Ranch Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 460 reviews. 

When is Porter Ranch Cleaners open?

Porter Ranch Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.