Porter Ranch Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Porter Ranch Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Northridge, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Porter Ranch Cleaners is owned by Herman Cicekci and his wife, Alin, Porter Ranch Cleaner’s service and quality is a matter of family pride and care. Herman and Alin are hands-on owners and personally care for the day-to-day operations of their locations. 

Location details

19450 Rinaldi St, Northridge, CA, 91326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0437 reviews
5
425
4
8
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Norma C.'s profile image
5 days ago

Awesome. Clothes were done a day ahead of the date promised! Very nice job on my husband's suits. I will be back. 

Business response:

Norma, we are thrilled to learn that you were satisfied with our service! Thank you for choosing Porter Ranch Cleaners. We are always happy to provide you with the best possible cleaning experience. 

Hamlet T.'s profile image
a week ago

Amazing people, super nice, great service and quality. 100% recommended Great pricing. 

Business response:

Oh Hamlet, you are too kind! Thank you for recommending us and for acknowledging our stellar service and quality. We look forward to serving you again in the future! 

Linda S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The best of the best dry cleaners. My family and I have been going here for decades. Never had any problems. The people working there are great. 

Jim H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

We appreciate the staff professional delivery and especially Eliseo. Eliseo has made alterations for our entire family for years, from wedding dresses to a patio cushion repair Eliseo never disappoints. Thank you, 

Business response:

Awesome! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with Eliseo and our Porter Ranch Cleaners staff. Thank you for your continued support! 

Tom And Mercedes P.'s profile image
Tom And Mercedes P. 
2 weeks ago

is one of the most reliable and ethical businesses in al of Southern California! I have been going to Herman’s cleaners ever since lived in Marina Del Rey. And luckily enough when moved to Porter Ranch there was Herman with his store right down the street. That’s a total of 25 years !!! This the cleaners of our choice and will remain that. I also have to compliment the staff. Michelle and Liz are two of the best !! Thank you Herman for 25 yrs plus service !!! 

Bassam G.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Always good stuff…. Thank you guys! 

Aftab H.'s profile image
a month ago

As always the quality of the work done was outstanding. Great customer service. 

Maritsa G.'s profile image
a month ago

I’ve been a client for years , staff is friendly and very helpful, I would not go anywhere else!!! 

Vickie Van S.'s profile image
a month ago

I brought a comforter in to be laundered. They said it would take three days I told them fine but if anyway it could be sooner I would love that since I had company coming. They texted me a day early to let me know it was ready. They are so thoughtful to their customers and friendly. They are the best 

Frequently asked questions about Porter Ranch Cleaners

How is Porter Ranch Cleaners rated?

Porter Ranch Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 437 reviews. 

When is Porter Ranch Cleaners open?

Porter Ranch Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.