Porter Ranch Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Porter Ranch Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Northridge, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Porter Ranch Cleaners is owned by Herman Cicekci and his wife, Alin, Porter Ranch Cleaner’s service and quality is a matter of family pride and care. Herman and Alin are hands-on owners and personally care for the day-to-day operations of their locations. 

Location details

19450 Rinaldi St, Northridge, CA, 91326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0497 reviews
Select a rating
Hamlet T.'s profile image
6 days ago

Amazing service Exceptional work, detail oriented Very friendly staff 

Sri R.'s profile image
a week ago

Had a good experience. We appreciate their honesty. I had left some money in my suit. They returned it safely in an envelope. 

Jim H.'s profile image
a week ago

Your Team continue to be so professional & attentive. Thank you, 

Maritsa G.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Porter ranch cleaners is the best ! And the entire staff always greets you with a smile and friendly service!!!! 

Lisa L.'s profile image
a month ago

Always a pleasure seeing Liz and everyone in the cleaners. Our clothes are well taken care of and we appreciate Porter Ranch Cleaners!!!!! Thank you. 

Andra B.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent customer service, great job on the clothes — and returned them faster than expected. Highly recommend! 

Debbie J.'s profile image
a month ago

It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was so kind. My cleaning was ready on time. It was a comforter and it was packaged in a way I can store it until winter. 

Mary H.'s profile image
a month ago

Quick and courteous. 

Michael A.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a great experience at this cleaners. The staff are really nice. 

Frequently asked questions about Porter Ranch Cleaners

How is Porter Ranch Cleaners rated?

Porter Ranch Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 497 reviews. 

When is Porter Ranch Cleaners open?

Porter Ranch Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.