Porter Ranch Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Porter Ranch Cleaners - Northridge, CA

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Northridge, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Porter Ranch Cleaners is owned by Herman Cicekci and his wife, Alin, Porter Ranch Cleaner’s service and quality is a matter of family pride and care. Herman and Alin are hands-on owners and personally care for the day-to-day operations of their locations. 

Location details

19450 Rinaldi St, Northridge, CA, 91326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0460 reviews
Select a rating
Sandra H.'s profile image
10 months ago

Good service. 

Tamara S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very smooth and friendly experience! I was shocked by the price increase since my husbands shirts were in every week; but that was a long time ago! 

Aylin S.'s profile image
10 months ago

I've been going here for years and couldn't be happier! There is always a friendly face to greet you when you walk in, I've always been happy with their service, and the prices are very reasonable. What more could you ask for? I highly recommend Porter Ranch Cleaners! 

Jorge G.'s profile image
10 months ago

An excellent job 

Cristine F.'s profile image
10 months ago

Nothing is a problem; took a dress to be altered and Omgosh it’s perfect. Dry cleaning is always pristine and cannot say enough about the staff, so very welcoming and helpful. As always, well done team. 

Gio B.'s profile image
10 months ago

My linen blouse was not as I expected but wonderful and very friendly place 

Zartuhi S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great service! 

Kelly M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Amazing service and always friendly and accommodating. Herman went above and beyond when cleaning a family infant toy that plays nursery rhymes. It was my son's who is now 32 years old and gave his mother and I our first grand child. My grandson is now playing with the same "clean" toy his father played with. Thank you again for your thoughtful care and great job! 

Hilda R.'s profile image
11 months ago

Good job! Comforter looks nice ! 

Frequently asked questions about Porter Ranch Cleaners

How is Porter Ranch Cleaners rated?

Porter Ranch Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 460 reviews. 

When is Porter Ranch Cleaners open?

Porter Ranch Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.