Porter Ranch Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Porter Ranch Cleaners - Northridge, CA

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Northridge, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Porter Ranch Cleaners is owned by Herman Cicekci and his wife, Alin, Porter Ranch Cleaner’s service and quality is a matter of family pride and care. Herman and Alin are hands-on owners and personally care for the day-to-day operations of their locations. 

Location details

19450 Rinaldi St, Northridge, CA, 91326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0460 reviews
Select a rating
Calvin S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very professional and friendly. They always have my clothes ready when they say they would. Just started using them to clean my athletic shoes which have turned out Amazing. They have also altered my daughters prom dresses. I have no need to try another cleaners. 

Geoffrey P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Friendly Staff like family 

Robert S.'s profile image
9 months ago

I am very picky about how my dress shirts ha e to look. Crisp collar, round cuffs and smooth fron shirt panels. Porter Ranch Cleaners is the First cleaners I have found that accomplishes all of my requirements. Even French cuffs come out PERFECT! 

Jim H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Thank you I appreciate your prompt @ great delivery of service. Also, very ‘Thankful Eliseo J.’ (Alterations Professional) continuously delivers perfect Clothing item…. looks & fits better than when I brought in. 

Angela A.'s profile image
9 months ago

Love the customer service. The tailoring is top notch! Everyone communicates very well! Highly recommend! 

Mort P.'s profile image
9 months ago

We are always pleased with the results from the cleaners. 

Hamlet T.'s profile image
9 months ago

Amazing service, extremely nice staff and owner. Highly recommended 

Herman C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great service, great job as always. We have been a client for over 15 years now, never had an issue. Entire staff is very professional and friendly. 

Ruth S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent cleaning & your driver went out of his way to pick up & deliver my items. 

Frequently asked questions about Porter Ranch Cleaners

How is Porter Ranch Cleaners rated?

Porter Ranch Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 460 reviews. 

When is Porter Ranch Cleaners open?

Porter Ranch Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.