Porter Ranch Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Porter Ranch Cleaners - Northridge, CA

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Northridge, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Porter Ranch Cleaners is owned by Herman Cicekci and his wife, Alin, Porter Ranch Cleaner’s service and quality is a matter of family pride and care. Herman and Alin are hands-on owners and personally care for the day-to-day operations of their locations. 

Location details

19450 Rinaldi St, Northridge, CA, 91326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0460 reviews
Select a rating
Kathy A.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very professional and they do great work 

George R.'s profile image
11 months ago

Thank you for your outstanding work and unquestionable quality for all these years! 

Chris O.'s profile image
11 months ago

Had a really good experience with Their customer service and also the quality of the dry cleaning! 

Joanne W.'s profile image
11 months ago

This dry cleaner is the best! Their opened hours suit my work schedule and they can accommodate a need to have something quickly. The owners are often present, which helps ensure great service. An added bonus is the alterations person,who is the best I have ever used. 

Vache And Noem S.'s profile image
Vache And Noem S. 
11 months ago

Great friendly staff, and amazing jobs on tough stains. A few that we couldn't remove ourselves on t shirts, tried it with PR Cleaners and came as good as new. Never fail to impress me, and the owner worked with my on pricing when I had over 150 piece of dry cleaning after construction in our house. Thank you. 

Mort P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Everything was great 

Hector O.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always a great experience at Porter ranch cleaners. Best customer service and amazing people! Would recommend to everybody ! 

Wilfred T.'s profile image
a year ago

Eliseo is a great tailor and will recommend him to my friends and acquaintances. The dry clean service is also great.!!! 

Howard and Ilene L.'s profile image
Howard and Ilene L. 
a year ago

My wife and I love bringing our clothes to be cleaned. We have been coming for several years and have never had a problem. Herman, his wife and staff are great. 

Frequently asked questions about Porter Ranch Cleaners

How is Porter Ranch Cleaners rated?

Porter Ranch Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 460 reviews. 

When is Porter Ranch Cleaners open?

Porter Ranch Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.