Pilgrim Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pilgrim Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Friendswood, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 80 years, Pilgrim has set the standard for excellence. We're one of the largest and most trusted names in the business. What makes Pilgrim different? It's really quite simple. It’s our relentless commitment to Customer Value and Convenience. "We do it right!" No short cuts. Instead, we use the best products and processes available to give your clothes that fresh-as-the-day you bought it feel and touch. We treat your clothes as if they were our own. We feel that you and your clothes deserve it! 

Location details

107 E Edgewood Dr, Friendswood, TX, 77546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9430 reviews
Select a rating
Beverly S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Elizabeth is great! I love her friendly, upbeat attitude and I’ll be using that location in Friendswood, TX regularly! Thank you 

John A.'s profile image
3 years ago

The employee working the front, I'm not sure her name, is great. Always friendly always helpful, she is full stars 10 of 10. The store needs work. The lockers are falling apart and some are unusable. I will continue as a customer but please fix the place up some. 

Marian K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great friendly employees. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marian. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

Holly B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Personable assistant, prompt service. Great. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Holly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

Ann (exe) D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great customer service. Clothes are ready when they say they will be. I like getting an email telling me my order is ready for pick up. I am glad to have the discounts when offered. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ann (exe). We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

James A.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am always happy to go to your store, the lady that always seems happy to help me! She is always upbeat, tells me about all the specials! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

Alison C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Have been a customer for years. Love the hometown service. Always do a great job & make things right. They take pride in what they do. Fast service. Love the discounts. Highly recommended. 

James A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and efficient and very 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

Helen M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Perfect professional courtesy 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Helen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Pilgrim Cleaners

How is Pilgrim Cleaners rated?

Pilgrim Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is Pilgrim Cleaners open?

Pilgrim Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.