Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

5950 Cityview Blvd, Fort Worth, TX, 76136, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9532 reviews
5
491
4
35
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Syndi R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly, efficient and love the text reminder! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kathy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super easy and great! 

Business response:

Thanks Kathy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Marisol M.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was perfect 

Business response:

Wow, Juan, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Julie S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best service in town! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Terri H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Had some issues figuring out my first time on app. They were so helpful and the cost was amazing compared to my normal dry cleaner. I travel Monday to Thursday so challenging getting dry cleaning done and picked up. Love the ease of using the lockers! Very convenient! 

Business response:

Thanks Terri ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Phyllis *VIP* S.'s profile image
Phyllis *VIP* S. 
2 years ago

Tiffany is friendly and professional. Our clothes are always perfect. 

Business response:

Wow, Phyllis *vip*, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Doug L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome people. Great value. Fast service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Justin P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service great price, friendly employee 

Business response:

Thanks Justin ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Robert W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Customer service is outstanding and my clothes are always done they way I ask. 

Business response:

Wow, Robert, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview has a 4.9 star rating with 532 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.