Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

5950 Cityview Blvd, Fort Worth, TX, 76136, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9532 reviews
5
491
4
35
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
John F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job, only wish a drop off was more convenient. 

Business response:

Thanks John ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Rebecca S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service is great, there was a little mishap with the locker code but it was resolved quickly. Thank you Eric! 

Business response:

Wow, Rebecca, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Berkeley M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Consistent personalized service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Gerre *PNT SPL* U.'s profile image
Gerre *PNT SPL* U. 
2 years ago

Did great job 

Business response:

Thanks Gerre *pnt Spl* ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Anonymous M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Informative quick good quality 

Business response:

Wow, Ken, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kathryn S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great! FRIENDLY SERVICE! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Mike A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Still getting shirts back with missing buttons or broken buttons. 

Business response:

Mike, thank you for letting me know. I will make sure the person whom marked your order in is paying closer attention to tagging those shirts.  

Debbie F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Morning drop very pleasant. Quick easy and nice customer service Loved the text message received when ready. Pickup quick, easy and Great customer service. Would definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks Debbie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

ANGELA (10% Off Sewell) S.'s profile image
ANGELA (10% Off Sewell) S. 
2 years ago

I know I can always trust y’all with my clothes! Thanks for doing a great job! 

Business response:

Wow, Angela (10% Off Sewell), a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview has a 4.9 star rating with 532 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.