Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

5950 Cityview Blvd, Fort Worth, TX, 76136, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9531 reviews
5
490
4
35
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Terri M.'s profile image
3 years ago

They found the shirt that was missing from our last order. Very happy about that 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Terri . Thanks for your review! 

Kathy B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent quality and service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Doug L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast, professional, convenient. 

Business response:

Thanks Doug ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Anne F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always nice staff. Very concerned about the clients. Love new management. Thx for all u do! Anne Ferguson 

Business response:

Wow, Anne, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Amy (DWTN FTW) S.'s profile image
Amy (DWTN FTW) S. 
3 years ago

Clothes look great. And I especially love the as needed pickup and delivery service. Just note to pickup on app on Monday or Thursday. Delivered on Monday and Thursday. That is easy!!! 

David and Sherri B.'s profile image
David and Sherri B. 
3 years ago

Pick up and deliver with excellent results without leaving your home!!! Hard to find this kind of service anywhere! Highly recommend!! 

Debbie P.'s profile image
3 years ago

It’s great to drive up and the attendants know me. You are very prompt with all your service and the cleaning is always done professionally 

Business response:

Wow, Debbie, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Skeet H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service, great price even without the coupon. First class all the way!!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Robert R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome service I recommend it 100% 

Business response:

Thanks Robert ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview has a 4.9 star rating with 531 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.