Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

5950 Cityview Blvd, Fort Worth, TX, 76136, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9552 reviews
Select a rating
Rikki R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I appreciated the owner reaching out to me and going over the process. They picked up and delivered as promised, all for an affordable price. Game changer!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Penny H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Efficient and timely pick up and delivery. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Tia A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly and professional. Always coordinates with you and provides excellent customer service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Cynthia G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice people good service 

Howard S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly customer service. Much appreciated. Prices seem very high. I am simply going to have to wear items more times between washings while prices remain high. Coupons are difficult to find. 

Arch M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Cordial personnel and speedy service 

Business response:

Wow, Arch, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carolyn H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always prompt efficient friendly service. Good job on the cleaning. Recommend this cleaners regularly. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

George *vip* O.'s profile image
George *vip* O. 
3 years ago

The dry cleaning is flawless. Always professional, courteous, and always greet me by name. A well run small business 

Business response:

Thanks George *vip* ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Joseph W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Folks working were extremely pleasant and attentive. Enjoyable experience. 

Business response:

Wow, Joseph, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview has a 4.9 star rating with 552 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.