Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items s... read more

Location details

5950 Cityview Blvd, Fort Worth, TX, 76136, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9532 reviews
5
491
4
35
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jill H.'s profile image
2 years ago

You guys make it so easy to set up the process. You send the night before reminder text. You give us the handy bag to put our clothes in. You pick up/drop off. Affordable pricing!! What’s not to love!! Great customer service ~ I’m excited to keep using you guys both professionally and personally. Keep up the awesome work. 

Business response:

Thanks Jill ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Kathy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was my first time to use your service and due to the weather roads just were not save once it was time to deliver my stuff on Thursday. But Eric Monroe delivered my stuff Saturday morning for me. I so appreciated that. Everything was great with my order. Everyone i spoke to we’re very polite and friendly. Thank you so much!! 

Business response:

Wow, Kathy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Del F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very good! Nice friendly servic! Thanks 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Tamara G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick turn around and quality work! Even much less than I expected. 

Business response:

Thanks Steveandtamara ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Penny H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lovely delivery person. Efficient and convenient service as well. 

Business response:

Wow, Penny, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jim G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and prices! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Dennis B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly staff and great service! 

Business response:

Thanks Dennis ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Kathy *VIP* S.'s profile image
Kathy *VIP* S. 
2 years ago

I always drop off & pick up my laundry & dry cleaning. Jennifer was fast, friendly & efficient. 

Business response:

Wow, Kathy *vip*, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Spencer O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! Very convenient! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview has a 4.9 star rating with 532 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning of Cityview is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.