Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Layton, UT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

861 E Gordon Ave, Layton, UT, 84040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9366 reviews
Select a rating
Edgar D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service. Close by. 

Business response:

Thanks Edgar ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Raynell H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Costomer Service is great, love that I can just drive through to drop off and pick up. 

Business response:

Wow, Raynell, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Paul T.'s profile image
2 years ago

We had a couple of pieces of clothing that had stains that had to have extra care. They look great! They (including the manager) are always very kind to us. We have recommended them to several friends. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ron G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Received on time and perfect 

Business response:

Thanks Ron ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Myrna M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Efficient and excellent work. I love that they pick up and deliver 

Business response:

Thanks Myrna ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Caroline W.'s profile image
2 years ago

It’s so convenient for me to have you clean my clothes. They are always beautiful and helps me out. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Caroline, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Karen B.'s profile image
2 years ago

My shirt looked great! The counter staff was very nice. I will be back. 

Business response:

Thanks Karen ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Edgar D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, great people! 

Business response:

Wow, Edgar, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sandy E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good service but I keep asking for a center crease & often don’t get it! Not sure what I can do because the request has been raised several times. 

Business response:

Thanks, Sandy Egbert ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton has a 4.9 star rating with 366 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.