Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Layton, UT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Your local Martinizing dry cleaners provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation in addition to many bulky household items su... read more

Location details

861 E Gordon Ave, Layton, UT, 84040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9354 reviews
5
326
4
18
3
10
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Robert W.'s profile image
a year ago

Over all the experience is good. I have been using this business fot many years and I have noticed that the level of customer service is not as good. Buttons are not replaced if missing, lost clothing, wrong clothing given at pick up. Attention to details can make it break a company. 

Don W.'s profile image
a year ago

Was ok. Expensive for sure. 

David P.'s profile image
a year ago

My Army dress blue uniform was ready when they said it would be and it was done right which isn't as easy as you would think. 

John P.'s profile image
a year ago

One of the shirts was to be restitched at the neck, it was not yet I was charged for it 

Business response:

60% wouldn't be a passing grade in high school and it's not a passing grade now. A representative from Martinizing Dry Cleaning will be reaching out to see how we can improve our service! 

Karen M.'s profile image
a year ago

They did the most amazing job and their staff is completely professional and I would never go anywhere else for dry cleaning. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Myrna M.'s profile image
a year ago

It’s always timely and good service. Thanks 

Business response:

Thanks Myrna ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Lindsey W.'s profile image
a year ago

They did a thorough job with my sequined wedding dress at an affordable price! 

Business response:

Thanks Lindsey ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

George S.'s profile image
a year ago

They have been doing a great job for me for a long time now. Convenient as heck. Put your clothes out on Monday and get them back on Thursday. Folded and ready to put away or pressed and on hangers ready to put away. 

Business response:

Wow, George, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kay F.'s profile image
a year ago

It was on time and great. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton has a 4.9 star rating with 354 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning Layton is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.