Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Denver, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesShoe Shine

Martinizing Dry Cleaners in Denver are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust.  Take advantage of our 24/7 drop box or free pickup and delivery service!! All our Martinizing locations in the Denver, CO area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather c... read more

Location details

2200 W. 29th Avenue, Denver, CO, 80211, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9141 reviews
5
129
4
6
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Bob F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great service. Friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thanks Bob ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Amy S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great service! 

Business response:

Thanks Amy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Cristina T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great work! 

Business response:

Thanks Cristina ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Kristen W.'s profile image
3 years ago

They do a great job! And I was pleasantly surprised by how reasonably priced. I don’t frequently need cleaning and moved out of the neighborhood so hadn’t gone there in a while. I expected cleaning of my white, ski jacket to be much more expensive than it was. I HIGHLY recommend this dry-cleaning service! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Roy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

You forgot to put creases in my pants. 

Business response:

Thanks Roy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. Sorry about the creases - we will pay better attention to your profile request going forward! 

Peter K.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time. On budget. Courteous. 

Business response:

Wow, Peter, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jill M.'s profile image
3 years ago

All is well 

Business response:

Wow, Jill, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joe L.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service is friendly. They are communicative. Any time there’s been a question or problem they resolve it quickly. For something simple like dry cleaning, they show they care about their customers. 

Business response:

Thanks Joe ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Richard H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Well set up for covid safety. Did an excellent cleaning job in a reasonable time frame. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 141 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.