Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Queen Creek, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, we consider ourselves to be your garment care experts. We pride ourselves on our customer conveniences, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning and laundry franchise system in the world where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. 

Location details

24871 S Ellsworth Rd Suite 130, Queen Creek, AZ, 85142, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9533 reviews
Select a rating
THERESA C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great place.. 

Business response:

Wow, Theresa! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

CHERYLE E.'s profile image
a year ago

First visit. Will use services again. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Cheryle! 

M W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I found Lapels on Google, when I went in to the store the employees were so friendly and helpful. I had 4 dresses hemmed and the service was quick and very professional. Will take all my cleaning needs to Lapels from now on! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Rose L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Customer service was excellent. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Patty G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Now close by in Queen Creek! Always good service, friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thanks, Patty! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Sherrie R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly service 

Business response:

Wow, Sherrie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

JANET L.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was so nice to finally find a decent dry cleaners here in Queen Creek. Their prices are fair, and their customer service was above par. I was also very happy to see that they have a alterationist. on property. This will definitely be my go to Dry Cleaners. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Janet! 

Fred N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick in an out. Really clean store an not cluttered. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Gregory L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great and professional! Will do business again. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 533 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.