Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Queen Creek, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, we consider ourselves to be your garment care experts. We pride ourselves on our customer conveniences, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning and laundry franchise system in the world where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. 

Location details

24871 S Ellsworth Rd Suite 130, Queen Creek, AZ, 85142, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9532 reviews
Select a rating
Angela M.'s profile image
a year ago

My clothes were perfect; and I got them in a timely manner. Very professional and nice. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks, Angela! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

CECELIA S.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast courteous service. Good job! 

Business response:

Wow, Cecelia! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

DON P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great communication - shirts came out perfect. ! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Don! 

Eda G.'s profile image
a year ago

I dropped off 2 slacks on Friday mid morning was informed they would be ready by Monday afternoon.. surprised to receive a text Saturday morning stating my order was ready for pick up.. sweet.. 😀 talking about fast service.. yes they were well washed and pressed. Thank you! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Randy R.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly yet business like and efficient. Found them by driving around. They do alterations as well so one stop for 2 services. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Diane T.'s profile image
a year ago

Very fast service! They did a beautiful job on my husband's sport jackets! 

Business response:

Thanks, Diane! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Margie H.'s profile image
a year ago

My faux fur throw looks new! Excellent job, very pleased, reasonable price. 

Business response:

Wow, Margie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Victor B.'s profile image
a year ago

I love the prices and the way my clothing was done. I'm very satisfied!! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Victor! 

Dennis B.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 532 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.