Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Queen Creek, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, we consider ourselves to be your garment care experts. We pride ourselves on our customer conveniences, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. To be the premier environmentally friendly neighborhood dry cleaning and laundry franchise system in the world where professionalism, image, convenience, quality and value drive our growth. 

Location details

24871 S Ellsworth Rd Suite 130, Queen Creek, AZ, 85142, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9457 reviews
5
416
4
27
3
14
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Donna B.'s profile image
a year ago

This Spring was very friendly She knew what she was doing and my pants were ready within a short time. I would take my stuff back to her 

Tiffany S.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and quick turn around! 

MARTIN L.'s profile image
a year ago

Services great it would be nice if there was a price list so we know how much everything cost before we do it 

Wally P.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick turn around and quality service! 

Limny B.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, convenient and the turn around time was perfect. Customer Service was great. Put us at easy and provided excellent options. 

Cindee C.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was good but price much too high. I will not bring these items to be washed again. 

Tod R.'s profile image
a year ago

It was a very pleasant experience and very impressed with how quickly she got us in and out with alterations! 

Joseph A.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff was friendly and my dry cleaning was ready before the time on my ticket. I like the text message that let's you know you laundry is ready for pickup. 

Terri S.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick & affordable! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 457 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.