Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Spring, TX

About this business

Other

Lapels Dry Cleaning, an environmentally dry cleaner, offers a variety of services, including laundry, dry/wet cleaning, alterations, suede/leather cleaning and wedding gown preservation. Free home pickup and delivery is also available. 

Location details

20222 Champion Forest Dr, Ste. 400, Spring, TX, 77379, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9465 reviews
Select a rating
Maryke C.'s profile image
3 years ago

We love Lapels Dry Cleaning! They do a fantastic job and always have our clothes ready when we need them. Hubby lost a button on his shirt and they repaired without even asking. Great customer service! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Maryke! 

Jessie P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, fast, good service 😊 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Jessie. Thanks for your review! 

DENISE B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great in house dry cleaning 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Cathleen L.'s profile image
3 years ago

You were able to solve my problem of having glue on sleeves of sweatshirt. I am still able to enjoy the garment which has sentimental value. 

Business response:

thank you for your kind review Cathleen! 

Mayela C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very good service 

Business response:

Thanks, Mayela! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Karen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

My son's puppy ripped a 500.00 dollar comforter halfway at the top. They managed to get it back together and I'm am so glad. Then they dry cleaned it also and it looks great!!!!!!!!!!! 1st time using this company they were GREAT!!!! Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Wow, Karen! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Juanita R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very good employee was very processional Thanks very much 

Business response:

thank you so much for the kind review Ms. Roe! 

Michael G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service, but overpriced. Will not return 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Laurie R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job, friendly people, fast service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 465 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.