Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Spring, TX

4.9
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Lapels Dry Cleaning, an environmentally dry cleaner, offers a variety of services, including laundry, dry/wet cleaning, alterations, suede/leather cleaning and wedding gown preservation. Free home pickup and delivery is also available. 

Location details

20222 Champion Forest Dr, Ste. 400, Spring, TX, 77379, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9459 reviews
Select a rating
William M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and great customer service! 

William M.'s profile image
a year ago

Didn't have to ask for the little things to be done to my clothes, everything was done perfectly! 

Terry N.'s profile image
a year ago

Exactly as it was supposed to be. 

Juanita R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great we'll done 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Tyreaf E.'s profile image
a year ago

I Received Great and quick service. I would recommend this cleaners to everyone 

Business response:

Thanks, Tyreaf! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

William M.'s profile image
a year ago

Special requests were accommodated in my first visit! My clothes were perfectly dry cleaned and laundered.... 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Marcia F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your service is great and always with a smile. And you never double crease the pants (my husband hates that)!! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Marcia! 

Deon H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Easy and quick 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Akilah M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Overall the experience was amazing. Great customer service. Quick turnaround. It was a little pricey for me but I would definitely use the service again. 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Akilah! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 459 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.