Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Spring, TX

About this business

Other

Lapels Dry Cleaning, an environmentally dry cleaner, offers a variety of services, including laundry, dry/wet cleaning, alterations, suede/leather cleaning and wedding gown preservation. Free home pickup and delivery is also available. 

Location details

20222 Champion Forest Dr, Ste. 400, Spring, TX, 77379, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9469 reviews
Select a rating
Dana R.'s profile image
3 years ago

These folks are the nicest people! They call me by my name every visit and my clothes are always ready when they say they will be. I love their prices, which keeps me using them even though I moved to Montgomery. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dana! 

Laura M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I think you did an amasing job. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Toni W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly service, my order was ready much sooner than stated! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

THOMAS M.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time and clean! Well presented! 

Business response:

Thanks, Thomas! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Carolyn F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great, thank you 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

James B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great price. Great Work 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Cindy B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had taken in a coat to be cleaned but after further inspection by the manager, they realized that this was a specialty item cleaning. And those cleaners are few and far between. The manager gave me a couple of options on what I could do but if they cleaned the coat, there was no guarantee that it wouldn't be ruined. I really appreciated the honesty that was forthcoming from them. Thanks Lapels for everything. After this, I definitely recommend these guys. Not many places care that much. 

Business response:

Thanks, Cindy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mitchell K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast friendly service and dry cleaning turned out great. Will for sure be back. 

Business response:

Wow, Mitchell! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Wes W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Timely turnaround. Just as I had hoped the experience would be. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Wes! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 469 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.