Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Spring, TX

About this business

Other

Lapels Dry Cleaning, an environmentally dry cleaner, offers a variety of services, including laundry, dry/wet cleaning, alterations, suede/leather cleaning and wedding gown preservation. Free home pickup and delivery is also available. 

Location details

20222 Champion Forest Dr, Ste. 400, Spring, TX, 77379, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9469 reviews
Select a rating
Randy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and quick. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Juanita R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Christopher F.'s profile image
Christopher F. 
2 years ago

Great service, excellent quality of work and I absolutely love the free drop off and pick up service!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Christopher! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mariane H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing! Got everything i needed super quick! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Wow, Mariane! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Juanita R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very well quick service. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Alfred Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Tony T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love these folks! Always professional and kind. 

Business response:

Thanks, Tony! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Brad R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great people. Always done well and on time. 

Business response:

Wow, Brad! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Randy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast courteous service with great results. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Randy! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 469 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.