Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Spring, TX

About this business

Other

Lapels Dry Cleaning, an environmentally dry cleaner, offers a variety of services, including laundry, dry/wet cleaning, alterations, suede/leather cleaning and wedding gown preservation. Free home pickup and delivery is also available. 

Location details

20222 Champion Forest Dr, Ste. 400, Spring, TX, 77379, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9469 reviews
Select a rating
Ellen and Jeff H.'s profile image
Ellen and Jeff H. 
3 years ago

Always do a great job and go above and beyond to accommodate customers, even on short notice! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Randy M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes were pressed perfectly 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Michelle H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job! I love the employees, very friendly and super at being sociable. We will keep coming back. 

Business response:

Thanks, Michelle! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jerardo P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! Need I say more? 

Business response:

Wow, Jerry! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Bart W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service and quality of cleaning. The process is a little more expensive than traditional dry cleaning, but will continue to support a more environmentally friendly. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Bart! 

Hiep D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Sally K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service on time 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Deobrah B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes look great 

Business response:

Thanks, Deobrah! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon.  

Josh D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly and professional. I've been using them for about a year now and I won't be going anywhere! 

Business response:

Thanks, Josh! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 469 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.