Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • North Myrtle Beach, SC

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

547 US-17, North Myrtle Beach, SC, 29582, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9224 reviews
Select a rating
Robin A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very quick service. Very efficient. The price was very reasonable. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Robin! 

Patrick O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff. Dry cleaning was completed in an awesome timely matter 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

John I.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a thorough job.. friendly customer service and fair prices 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Shirts where not heavy starched as I requested this seems to be a problem as I have asked for this every time I come in 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Michael! 

RODNEY and JOY E.'s profile image
RODNEY and JOY E. 
3 years ago

Well taken care of. Clothes looked good. 

Business response:

Wow, Rodney And Joy! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Henry B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I live in Va and come weekends. Very convenient to bbn drop off and pickup the next week. Past experience getting stains out has been excellent. Even my favorie t shirt 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Henry! 

Karen S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I couldn’t have ask for a better experience. I had an unusually large order and the result was fast and beautifully done. I highly recommend this business. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Aubrey D.'s profile image
3 years ago

We received good and quick service for a decent price. Wish the hours were more conducive to pick up but all in all not bad! 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Aubrey. Thanks for your review! 

CAROL H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The job was superb. My jacket has never looked better. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.