Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • North Myrtle Beach, SC

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

547 US-17, North Myrtle Beach, SC, 29582, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9224 reviews
Select a rating
ANN P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Got order in early and called to let me know, knew I needed it earlier. Great service and cleaning job!! 

Business response:

Wow, Ann! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Judy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly staff. Good job on cleaning my clothes. Just wish hours open would be a little more consistent. But I understand the current issues re getting employees. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Judy. Thanks for your review! 

Bill H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice job thanks. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Bill! 

BEN STEVEN W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice cleaning service & convenient Need more staff to accommodate longer days & hours 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Judy B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clerk was friendly, clothing looks great, turnaround time was not an issue 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Randy K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice job on dry cleaning my sports jacket. The only thing that I think needs improvement, is your hours of operation. With your limited availability, it was difficult to find a time to pick up my item. 

Business response:

We're seeing stars…three out of five, to be exact! While that's not bad, we aim to provide five-star service, every time. Let's talk about how we can improve! We'll reach out to you shortly. 

Jon S.'s profile image
3 years ago

As promised and very friendly ! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jon! 

JERRY and BARBARA R.'s profile image
JERRY and BARBARA R. 
3 years ago

Service at the store always good. Recent problems with processing my white shirts , that required me to make two trips almost caused me to go to your competition. 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Jerry And Barbara! 

Kenneth M.'s profile image
3 years ago

There is drive through but I always have to go in.... I honk my horn, nobody!! 

Business response:

We're seeing stars…three out of five, to be exact! While that's not bad, we aim to provide five-star service, every time. Let's talk about how we can improve! We'll reach out to you shortly. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.