Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • North Myrtle Beach, SC

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

547 US-17, North Myrtle Beach, SC, 29582, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9224 reviews
Select a rating
Kim L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Joy is just that. She’s always been friendly and professional with me. The fact that she called in the middle of this pandemic when I didn’t wear drycleanable clothing was wonderful. Please consider raising her pay...unless you’re already paying her $20 an hour...the raise it to $21!!!! 

Brian M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always prompt, friendly and prfessional. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

CLAUDIA and HOWARD S.'s profile image
CLAUDIA and HOWARD S. 
3 years ago

Our clothes are always done correctly. We are very satisfied with the process of bringing the items in and the time picking them up. Joy is so professional and pleasant and friendly. I enjoy coming to the shop. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

John I.'s profile image
3 years ago

As a new customer I was anxious to see quality of service... I was very pleased 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Donn M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your staff is the best she deserves a raise. 

Business response:

Wow, Donn! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Rogers H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice work on time. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Rogers! 

Sandy L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Andrew E.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff and professionalism of this dry cleaners is impeccable, I have been doing business with them for over 10 years and not once have I ever had an issue or problem with them, they deliver an outstanding service and are on time every time, I would never use anyone else!! I highly recommend them to everyone Thanks 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Judy H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Garments looked good!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Judy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.