Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • North Myrtle Beach, SC

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

547 US-17, North Myrtle Beach, SC, 29582, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9224 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa N.'s profile image
a year ago

Very satisfied 

Phyllis L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Angela F.'s profile image
a year ago

Looks like everything is fine 

Jerome Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Always - A great job! 

Lawrence V.'s profile image
a year ago

Joy is always very pleasant, gets my shirts very quickly with a smile and helps me get the shirts out onto my car very promptly. 

Hellene G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great hem jean look good Will be getting all cleaning business Thank You 

Natalie B.'s profile image
a year ago

The lady I dealt with when I brought my item in was very friendly & helpful & called me when my item was ready for pick up. She has great customer service & was a pleasure to deal with. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Jerry N.'s profile image
a year ago

All work was completed as requested and with in the time I was told it would be ready. I was totally satisfied and looking forward to doing business with them in the future . 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Susan G.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great. 

Business response:

Thanks, Susan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.