Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • North Myrtle Beach, SC
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

547 US-17, North Myrtle Beach, SC, 29582, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9224 reviews
5
199
4
19
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Lisa N.'s profile image
a year ago

Very satisfied 

Phyllis L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Angela F.'s profile image
a year ago

Looks like everything is fine 

Jerome Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Always - A great job! 

Lawrence V.'s profile image
a year ago

Joy is always very pleasant, gets my shirts very quickly with a smile and helps me get the shirts out onto my car very promptly. 

Hellene G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great hem jean look good Will be getting all cleaning business Thank You 

Natalie B.'s profile image
a year ago

The lady I dealt with when I brought my item in was very friendly & helpful & called me when my item was ready for pick up. She has great customer service & was a pleasure to deal with. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Jerry N.'s profile image
a year ago

All work was completed as requested and with in the time I was told it would be ready. I was totally satisfied and looking forward to doing business with them in the future . 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Susan G.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great. 

Business response:

Thanks, Susan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.