Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Gilroy, CA
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

775 1st St, Gilroy, CA, 95020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0660 reviews
Select a rating
Laura L.'s profile image
3 years ago

great experience loved the way my clothes turned out thank you 

Business response:

Thanks, Laura! We hope to see you again soon.  

Elvia T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful customer service every time! Small town hospitality! 

Business response:

Thank you my honorary Tia. 😃 

Mark M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Superior customer service with professional dry cleaning. Lapels should be everyone’s go to for dry cleaning!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your continued support and business. It’s a pleasure serving you.  

John C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thank you!!! 

John T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Outstanding when i went to measure & even it was like Family atmosphere. Thank u Lapel i appreciate ur Service. A-1 Service. 

Business response:

Thank you JT. Glad you were happy with the alteration and cleaning.  

Tammi and Marc B.'s profile image
Tammi and Marc B. 
3 years ago

We have been using this dry cleaner for the past couple years and are very happy. My husband has mainly Tommy Bahama silk shirts and regular dress shirts that we have dry cleaned or laundered and starched. I have dresses cleaned from time-to-time. This is the dry cleaner we use on a regular basis and we’ve pleased with the services we are provided. 

Business response:

We’re so happy you have been a loyal customer for the past couple years. We appreciate the continued support. Thank you 

Estrella J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional, fast, quality work and excellent pick-up and delivery service. 

Business response:

Thank you Ms. Johnson. Always a pleasure working with you.  

Cindy and Kevin S.'s profile image
Cindy and Kevin S. 
3 years ago

Service is always great at Lapels 

Business response:

Thank you for this wonderful review. We aways strive to please our customers with quality work and service.  

Steve M.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time, as promised, and quality work. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 660 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.