Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Gilroy, CA

About this business

Other

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

775 1st St, Gilroy, CA, 95020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0673 reviews
Select a rating
Teresa And Francisco V.'s profile image
Teresa And Francisco V. 
3 years ago

I am happy with the cleaning of my items. I had cleaned this specific item with you before with the same satisfaction. After you closed the store in Hollister I toke it to a different cleaner. They told me that they could not garante that the applications would stay on the garment. I kept it home until I found you again. Thank you. 

Business response:

Glad to have you back. Thank you for your support..we missed you 😊 

Susan G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great as usual 💖 

Business response:

Thanks Susan!!! We appreciate you.. 

Linda And Tim C.'s profile image
Linda And Tim C. 
3 years ago

Got my rush job done in one day! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Linda! 

Raul P.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was great, service , and service was in a timely manner. Thank you 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Yvette E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

David J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and quality of work. Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks, David! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Marc T.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had wax caked on a jacket sleeve and you got it out. Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Marc! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Laraine S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Laraine! 

Cassidy G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Took my wedding dress to get tailored and I am so happy how well it came out! Very nice and clean store as well! I recommend them forsure :) 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 673 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.