Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Gilroy, CA

About this business

Other

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

775 1st St, Gilroy, CA, 95020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0675 reviews
Select a rating
Diana and Eddie D.'s profile image
Diana and Eddie D. 
a year ago

Prompt friendly and lovely clothing ready to wear & shine. Thank you great job 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.  

Leo C.'s profile image
a year ago

Keep up the good work . Excellent experience. 

Michael H.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy in, timely easy out. 

Dan D.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly people. Good service. 

Karen C.'s profile image
a year ago

I dont dry clean much but i do have a few items anf i am super happy with lapels.great customer service 

Lyn I.'s profile image
a year ago

The pressed creases of the pants could have been better. Displaying of prices would help for walk in customers. Why is there only a 3 day lead time? Why not offer a 2 day lead time also? 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback. Usually we go out 3-4 days, excluding weekends, to return your garments. Its all based on volume as we have a daily limit. We do however offer rush services at a fee for those times you need next day service. As for the creases we are more than willing to repress the pants at no charge if you are unhappy as we take pride in our work. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon 

Nell P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional, friendly, quick service 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your support.  

Doreen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I miss Lapels in Hollister, however I received the same excellent service and I’m thrilled that they deliver free of charge to Hollister, my dry cleaning worries are over! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. Its very exciting to still be able to help my Hollister customers via free delivery service. We appreciate your business and support.  

David C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service, efficient and clothes look great! 

Business response:

Thank you David. Its always nice seeing you.  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 675 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.