Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Gilroy, CA

About this business

Other

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

775 1st St, Gilroy, CA, 95020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0673 reviews
Select a rating
Malcom M.'s profile image
3 years ago

So thankful for this Lapel cleaners ! Excellent customer service and highly recommend their services To our community !! 

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We appreciate your support.  

Linda B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had alterations done, you did an excellent job & dry cleaning was perfect 

Business response:

Thanks, Linda! I appreciate your support and the cupcakes !!! 😊 

Karen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

The cashier was pleasant and helpful and my dress was sown beautifully thank you 

Business response:

Wow, Karen! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Taffy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always good service, friendly staff & a job well done! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Taffy! 

David G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. Good customer service as well. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Casey C.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is the best dry cleaners I have ever had. Thank you. 

Kim Van D.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service is amazing and so professional 

Daniel L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Drop off was smooth, I had to send my wife to pick up the order. All appears to be well cleaned and packaged. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Daniel. If theres anything we were lacking to get a 5 please ket us know. Thank you 

Theresa B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Highest quality of craft as well as customer service! I think its a huge BONUS for me for the complimentary pick up and delivery, especially during this pandemic. The night before text was a brilliant idea to not only streamline your route and time spent as well as a great reminder for me to gather my items and put in the bag. 

Business response:

Thanks Theresa!!! It’s always a pleasure seeing you.  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 673 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.