Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Gilroy, CA

About this business

Other

At Lapels®, The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

775 1st St, Gilroy, CA, 95020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
5.0669 reviews
Select a rating
Carolyn C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was happy that my coat did not get donated being it was there for over 4 months. It was handed down to me by a family friend, her mother has long passed and it was her coat💖 The staff is really friendly, prompt with cleaning. 

Business response:

We appreciate your support. It was our pleasure to care for your coat.  

Pam A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great quality & great Service every time. The staff is very nice. I recommend going here if you have dry cleaning or sewing. 

Business response:

Thanks Pam!! Its always a pleasure.  

Susan V.'s profile image
3 years ago

They repaired button my husbands shorts at no charge. He was quite surprised and greatfull. 

Business response:

It was our pleasure. Thank you for supporting our small business.  

Joan B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Yes, it has been a while since I brought cleaning in with Covid and all. I appreciated your news updates and concerns along the way! I feel you are a very community minded business. And very customer service minded. The time was very acceptable in getting my garments back. I feel it was a nice job done! Everyone is very polite! Thank You, and good success to You! 

Business response:

Thank you Ms Bender. Its nice to have you back. We appreciate your support.  

Veronica H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice people 

Business response:

Thanks, Veronica! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Casey C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best Dry Cleaner ever period. The Staff is wonderful too. 

Business response:

Thanks Casey!! We think you’re the best too!!!  

David H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lapels staff has always been professional and on-time with our dry cleaning orders. The staff makes clear and intelligent recommendations with specific types of laundering/cleaning and kept me from overpaying for unnecessary services. Please continue to hire and employ competent staff. Thank you! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, David! 

Tony T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great people always helpful 

Business response:

Thanks Mr. Taylor!!! We always enjoy seeing you.  

Aggie A.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Dry Cleaning service is great! When I pick up my dry cleaned clothes, they always look brand new as though I just purchased them. The customer service is exceptional. The staff are always professional and pleasant to talk to and the store is always clean organized. I just wish they offered discounts for their loyal customers. Other than that, this place is the Best! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. We send monthly coupons via email and you are automatically enrolled in our rewards program. For every $100 spent we give you a coupon for $5 off towards your next cleaning. If you aren’t getting the emails please let us know so we can ensure you receive them. Thank you again for supporting our small family owned business.  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 669 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.