Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Cohasset, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

827 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy, Cohasset, MA, 02025, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0144 reviews
Select a rating
Tom W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Let's face it. Dry cleaning is expensive and there is a lot of competition. Lapels in Cohasset is a very good dry cleaner who clearly cares about giving value for their services by emailing very valuable coupons to their good customers who use their services. Great staff and an owner that clearly cares about her customers. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Chris N.'s profile image
4 years ago

I always go to Lapels, mainly because of your man Richie Delbou, he always has a smile and a friendly way of making you feel welcome, and great customer service, the order is always ready when he says it will be, thanks to him you have a customer for life ! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Mike D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Nice friendly staff, always do a great job. 

Business response:

Thanks, Mike! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

William B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast, excellent service! 

Business response:

Wow, William! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Anne and Briscoe R.'s profile image
Anne and Briscoe R. 
4 years ago

Always do a good job. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Anne And Briscoe! 

Carol C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very pleasant employees, fast service, Great email notification when orders are ready, and clothes came out fresh and clean 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Michael(norwell) S.'s profile image
Michael(norwell) S. 
4 years ago

Kimberley: Just enjoyed another service provided by your company... expert tailoring on a couple of pairs of new pants. Mike Sheeran customer for 15 yrs 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Susan W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love Lapels! Signing up for pick up and delivery service was the best thing I ever did! 

Business response:

Thanks, Susan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Anne H.'s profile image
4 years ago

The turnaround time is always fast after we leave clothing at Lapels. We especially appreciate the consistent quality we receive. 

Business response:

Wow, Anne And Greg! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 144 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.