Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Cohasset, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

827 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy, Cohasset, MA, 02025, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0144 reviews
Select a rating
David and Dianne G.'s profile image
David and Dianne G. 
4 years ago

Employees pleasant and efficient. Always good service and fast turnaround. 

Business response:

Wow, David And Dianne! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Orion C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Richie in Cohasset is the best! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Orion! 

Michael(norwell) S.'s profile image
Michael(norwell) S. 
4 years ago

Incredible service ! They hire a trivia expert to entertain the guests while you wait for your laundry... It is a refreshing and uplifting experience to do my dry cleaning business there. North River Mokai 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Joseph P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love the home pick up and drop off service. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Ron R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great Service and dependable 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Susan W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love the service! I would not have clothes for work without you!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Susan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

TONY B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great work when promised 

Business response:

Wow, Tony! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan and Arthur D.'s profile image
Susan and Arthur D. 
4 years ago

Prompt and courteous service. Always! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Susan And Arthur! 

Elizabeth K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 144 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.