Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Cohasset, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

827 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy, Cohasset, MA, 02025, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0144 reviews
Select a rating
Margaret F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly service! 

Business response:

Wow, Margaret! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Patty G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service; customer, cleaning, timeframe!!! Super!! Thank you! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Patty! 

Bert K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a pleasure. Quick, convenient and very friendly. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Jack C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional & courteous 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Suzanne L.'s profile image
3 years ago

The man that works in Cohasset is soo nice and friendly!!! He deserves a raise, definitely an asset to your business👍 

Business response:

Thanks, Suzanne! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mary and Tim B.'s profile image
Mary and Tim B. 
3 years ago

Never had a bad experience. Fast, efficient drop off and pickup. Price is right. Great local place. Richie is the best. 

Business response:

Wow, Mary And Tim! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kate L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Labels is full service clothing care. I have had expert repair and tailoring on favorite pieces. Seasonally, everything is put away clean as new. It is important to me that they are environmentally conscious and there is never any chemical odor! Great service too. Thank you. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kate! 

Ed-Rene K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Bill is terrific 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Jo Anne P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Decided to try Labels as it was close by. Fast service! Garments were cleaned & pressed perfectly! I now have a new dry cleaner! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 144 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.