Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Cohasset, MA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Lapels Automatic Rewards No need to sign up or maintain your frequency rewards. Lapels Automatic Rewards are our way of thanking you for your continued patronage. For every dollar you spend in the store you will receive a credit towards a future incoming dry cleaning order. IT’S FAST, IT’S EASY, IT’S FREE! 

Location details

827 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy, Cohasset, MA, 02025, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0142 reviews
Select a rating
Robert C.'s profile image
a year ago

Timely, friendly, and professional. But most importantly, the finished product was supurb. 

Cathleen C.'s profile image
a year ago

Appreciate Richie. He's conscious. Thanks for the cleaning and storage. I have very limited space,so I appreciate it. Good job. 

Margaret F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Girl behind the register was pleasant and friendly. The gentleman who is usually there is awesome 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Rebecca M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent timely service 

Business response:

Thanks, Rebecca! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Suzanne S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly people who tried to rescue my ruined sweater! You couldn’t but I appreciate the effort! 

Business response:

Wow, Suzanne! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Phil S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good and friendly service. Rich dots fine jog 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Phil! 

Beth T.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Cohasset Lapels always provides the best service. Richie is there with a friendly greeting and really cares about the customers. All of my dry cleaning is done on time and in perfect condition. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Nancy W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Richie is always a pleasure. Warm, cheerful and always helpful. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Elise V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very helpful and personal service to the customers, thank you 

Business response:

Thanks, Elise! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 142 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.