Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Huntersville, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTERSVILLE, NC All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntersville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntersville, NC area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleanin... read more

Location details

9832 Gilead Rd, # D102, Huntersville, NC, 28078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9314 reviews
Select a rating
Daniel S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent dry cleaner, always prompt and has great customer service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Terri F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always prompt and keeping customers abreast of any changes in drop offs or pickups 

Business response:

Thanks Terri ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

ROBERT G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience every time I drop off my dry cleaning 

Business response:

Wow, Robert, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Beverly S.'s profile image
3 years ago

All of the staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My items are impeccably wrapped, e.g. comforters, blankets. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Neil and Kim P.'s profile image
Neil and Kim P. 
3 years ago

Really like the service & especially the text reminders every week! 

Business response:

Thanks Neil And Kim ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Krishna K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Household items were well cleaned. Staff were very professional and helpful 

Business response:

Wow, Krishna, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Alex J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great service ! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

George F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience, Staff very efficient. I would not go any where else. Loyal customer. for many years. 

Business response:

Thanks George ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mark L.'s profile image
3 years ago

No better place and changed their hours to meet those working all hours. Thank you for all you guys do! 

Business response:

Wow, Mark, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.