Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Huntersville, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTERSVILLE, NC All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntersville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntersville, NC area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleanin... read more

Location details

9832 Gilead Rd, # D102, Huntersville, NC, 28078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9308 reviews
Select a rating
BERNARD W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Reasonable price, quick service 

Business response:

Wow, Frederick, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jesus G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick easy drop off and pick up l. Just wish the stretch would or been stronger. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Sandra A. W.'s profile image
2 years ago

You did a great job, thanks! 

Business response:

Thanks Sandra A. ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Alex J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a great job !! 

Business response:

Wow, Alex, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

George F.'s profile image
2 years ago

The quality was very good , as always. It was ready as promised. I would not go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thanks, George Fogle ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Jim M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great work. Good customer service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Amanda R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly staff and quick service! 

Business response:

Thanks Amanda ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frank F.'s profile image
2 years ago

We have had consistent friendly and courteous service for many years. Excellent workmanship. 

Business response:

Wow, Frank, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sandra A. W.'s profile image
2 years ago

The two shirts that I had turned red from the wash were returned to us even though they had a note saying “we needed more time”, so why didn’t you keep it? We are going to send it back on Friday so you can try again as the stains did not come out. 

Business response:

Thanks, Sandra A. Wurzburger ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 308 reviews. 

When is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.