Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Huntersville, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTERSVILLE, NC All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntersville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntersville, NC area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleanin... read more

Location details

9832 Gilead Rd, # D102, Huntersville, NC, 28078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9301 reviews
5
270
4
21
3
10
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Hill e.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very responsive with when item was ready and answered questions about operating hours 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Liz K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always happy with their cleaning services. 

Business response:

Thanks Liz ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Erin T. H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome service with pick up and delivery! Always on time and very friendly! 

Business response:

Wow, Erin T., a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sandra A. W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you for cleaning our comforter and putting it in a plastic bag! 

Business response:

Thanks Sandra A. ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

ROBERT G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience 

Business response:

Wow, Robert, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tanya W.'s profile image
3 years ago

They do a great job and are always so nice when you drop off or pick up. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Deborah D.'s profile image
3 years ago

The cleaning and the turn around time is good. The prices are too high. 

Business response:

Thanks, Deborah Dupree ! We’re curious, how could Martinizing Dry Cleaning have provided you with a better dry cleaning experience? We’ll reach out soon to get your feedback! 

Alex J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a great experience ! 

Business response:

Thanks Alex ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Bob D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service great work 

Business response:

Wow, Bob, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 301 reviews. 

When is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.