Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Huntersville, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTERSVILLE, NC All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntersville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntersville, NC area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleanin... read more

Location details

9832 Gilead Rd, # D102, Huntersville, NC, 28078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9320 reviews
Select a rating
Latasha P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always professional in customer service!! I can tell they love what they do there!! And the pick up & delivery service is icing on the cake!! 

Business response:

Wow, Latasha, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kevin H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very happy with the service. I would recommend you to my friends. Kudos! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Barbara P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Every time I take clothes to Martinizing for either dry cleaning or wash and fold, everything is done perfectly. I highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thanks Barbara ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mike C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Been a customer for about eight years , this dry cleaners has been great. 

Business response:

Wow, Mike, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

William S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly prompt cleaning service. A+ 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Angie W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Martinizing went out of their way to ensure my dry cleaning was delivered prior to a very important engagement! I highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Thanks Angie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mark L.'s profile image
2 years ago

There really isn’t any place I’ve found that are better than Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaners. My clothes always are well done! 

Business response:

Wow, Mark, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Barbara M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, jobs on my two throw rugs, They came out very clean. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Donna O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service. Always friendly and on time. 

Business response:

Thanks Donna ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.