Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Huntersville, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTERSVILLE, NC All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntersville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntersville, NC area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleanin... read more

Location details

9832 Gilead Rd, # D102, Huntersville, NC, 28078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9301 reviews
5
270
4
21
3
10
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Larry M.'s profile image
3 years ago

First time I have used the pickup/deliver system. I was very impressed with how prompt they were. Everyone at the dry cleaners answered all my questions and Colleen (driver) was very helpful. I would recommend this service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jean G.'s profile image
3 years ago

We have been with LKN Martinizing since the store was open in Rosedale. They are easy and accommodating providing easy drop off, home pick up and delivery and eco cleaning bags. Love the staff. 

Business response:

Thanks Jean ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Timothy M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Wow, Timothy, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jason P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and convenience 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Renee P.'s profile image
4 years ago

My skirt came out perfectly! Great customer service! 

Business response:

Thanks Renee ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Tricia N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service. Quick turn around and cloths always perfect. 

Business response:

Wow, Carl ! A 5-star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Chris B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very prompt with p/u and deliveries. Any problems resolved quickly and to our satisfaction. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Martinizing Dry Cleaning thanks you for your review! 

Mark L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Overall they do a great job, clothes seem to be done well. Price is about right, customer service at front depends who you get, most are great some are not too upbeat. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Chris W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great pickup and delivery, saves me time and money, friendly and professional. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 301 reviews. 

When is Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Lake Norman Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.