Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Huntington Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

20982 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA, 92646, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9469 reviews
5
439
4
19
3
9
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bob J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great cleaners, great staff ! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

DARRIN S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Took in 3 pants for alteration. Perfect job and fast. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating on can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.  

Rickey C.'s profile image
4 years ago

My visit are all ways good.R 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Vicki V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great work as usual! 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review on . You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.  

Ed F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Done well,and quickly. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Vicki V.'s profile image
4 years ago

You did a great job on my husband's favorite sweater & pants. You continue to impress me. Happy Labor Day to all of you at Kona Cleaners. Enjoy your day off - you work hard and you deserve it! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Lana K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly, quick, great job...👍🏼 

Business response:

A 5 star rating on can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.  

Magaly H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am always happy with your work. Thanks! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Louise S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love the way you package comforters. It makes them easy to carry out and store. More important the people who work there are always friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review on . You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 469 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.