Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Huntington Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

20982 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA, 92646, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9455 reviews
5
426
4
18
3
9
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
WENDY R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Efficient and fast! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Karen P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great service .. 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Sam S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, efficient staff! Cleaning service top notch! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Michelle K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and fast! Next day service. Great community partner! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Norman and Linda C.'s profile image
Norman and Linda C. 
3 years ago

Very speedy service and they did an excellent job on my sweater. I bought in another sweater today. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

eric f.'s profile image
3 years ago

it was a big order and they did a great job! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

JEFF B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, quick turn around, email coupons appreciated! 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Joe E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Annie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleased with the work 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 455 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.