Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Huntington Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

20982 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA, 92646, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9469 reviews
5
439
4
19
3
9
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
JOHN M.'s profile image
4 years ago

It's very simple. I got what I wanted!!!!!! CLEAN!! clothes. pressed the way I like them. Your good in my book 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Vicki V.'s profile image
4 years ago

I found a silk blouse in my closet that I had forgotten about. I considered getting rid of it, but had you clean instead. It looks like new! Thanks again. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Amy S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick service. Friendly people. Great job in the dry clean! Thanks! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Louise S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Your associates are helpful and friendly. Your prices are a bit high, but you do good work. I especially like the way you package comforters and bedspreads. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Robert A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Nicely pressed and complete 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Bob J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great. Got everything clean ! 

Business response:

Thank you! We’re overjoyed you were so pleased with our services. We hope you’ll let us know if we can improve anything so we can do even better next time. 

Doug S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Super fast and great email/text updates! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Deedee R.'s profile image
4 years ago

top notch as usual 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

James D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Emma attention to my needs was outstanding. She is an asset to Kona Cleaners. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating on can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 469 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.