Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Gown Cleaning We hand treat and clean each family gown individually — never in combination with any other bridal dresses or family heirlooms. We take every precaution to protect delicate beads, embroidery, and lace during the cleaning process. 

Location details

9806 Huebner Rd, #1, San Antonio, TX, 78240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.032 reviews
Select a rating
Cynthia P.'s profile image
a week ago

My dress turned out beautiful! It looks as gorgeous as it did when was new! The yellow color was completely removed! I could not have asked for a more outstanding job! I will recommend your cleaners to all my friends and family including my daughter who is a wedding consultant. . 

Business response:

We're pleased to hear that your dress turned out beautiful and that you were happy with our service. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family, including your daughter. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (210) 699-9464. 

Dania C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Really professional 

Business response:

We're delighted to hear that you found our service really professional. Thank you for your wonderful feedback. 

Irene G.'s profile image
a month ago

You all were great and gave advice on how to care for granddaughters dress. I would recommend you to family and friends. Again thank you. 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated. We are glad we could help with your granddaughter's dress and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. If you have any more questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us at (210) 699-9464. 

Kassandra F.'s profile image
a month ago

10 out 10 recommend! What a great experience I had with Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist. My dress looked just as it did when I first wore it, squeaky clean! I was beyond happy. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Patricia K.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service, very accommodating for pickup location and the wedding dress is once again clean and beautiful! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for choosing Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist! 

Julie S.'s profile image
a month ago

The dress was super dirty when I brought it in and came out leaving brand new! Thanks so much! 

Business response:

We're honored to have been able to restore your dress to its original beauty. Thank you for choosing Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist. 

Barbara O.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly, professional and courteous staff! Would definitely recommend these lovely ladies to any bride! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. 

Alexandria G.'s profile image
a month ago

The staff is so helpful and easy to work with! Would recommend 100% for your wedding dress needs! 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated! We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers. Thank you for choosing Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist. 

Bridal Boutque Fiancee And L.'s profile image
Bridal Boutque Fiancee And L. 
a month ago

The service is always incredible and the turn around time so fast! We trust only the best with our dresses! Thank you 5 Star Wedding Gown Specialist! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for trusting us with your dresses. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist

How is Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist rated?

Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist has a 5 star rating with 32 reviews. 

When is Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist open?

Five Star Wedding Gown Specialist is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.