Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners - Hingham, MA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Hingham, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dependable Cleaners in Hingham, voted best of the South Shore for quality dry cleaning, laundering, & tailoring. Dependable offers eco-friendly dry cleaning with Green Earth Cleaning technology, free home delivery, 24 hour drop off, and 24 hour pick up with our kiosk (must be enrolled to be able to use pick up feature). 

Location details

170C Shipyard Drive, Hingham, MA, 02043, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9324 reviews
Select a rating
Frank F.'s profile image
3 years ago

It is difficult to improve on perfection 

Robert M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great first experience. Team members are friendly and helpful 

Barbara D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Terrific service and attention To detail went out of their way to be accommodating and just a very pleasant visit again! 

Bob C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast Dependable turn around on my order, and my comforter looks brand new !! 

Rebecca p.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service 

Ben C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dependable on Lincoln street is THE BEST! They are always so friendly, and the remember never by name which is always nice. They have the 24 hour dropoff and pickup which is fantastic. But what I really think sets them apart is their attention to detail and proactive nature. I am working from home like many people, so I really haven’t needed my dry cleaning. So it’s just been sitting at Dependable. And sitting...and sitting. Well, Amy called to check on me and asked if I knew that I had items there. She also asked if I neede... read more

Frannie's profile image
3 years ago

I have not opened my bedspread yet so I can not comment on cleaning. But I am wondering if I could have asked for a box Or heavier plastic for storage. Even if extra $ ? Thank you ! 

Mary B.'s profile image
3 years ago

“Dependable “ pickup and drop off right at my door. What could be easier. They did a great job cleaning my pantsuit. 

Kathy F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great women who run this business! Very friendly and helpful.. great price to clean my down comforter. Will recommend to friends & family! 😀 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 324 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.