Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Hingham, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dependable Cleaners in Hingham, voted best of the South Shore for quality dry cleaning, laundering, & tailoring. Dependable offers eco-friendly dry cleaning with Green Earth Cleaning technology, free home delivery, 24 hour drop off, and 24 hour pick up with our kiosk (must be enrolled to be able to use pick up feature). 

Location details

170C Shipyard Drive, Hingham, MA, 02043, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9274 reviews
5
256
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Regina B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and price 

Gail M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent choice to have UGG slippers cleaned. 

Ann R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great and convenient! 

Ned D.'s profile image
3 years ago

The employees at the Shipyard location in Hingham are awesome! I haven’t been dropping off and picking up as much during Covid but the ladies are a pleasure to deal with. A very pleasant experience. 

Heidi C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Sean was very accommodating to our drop off needs and walked us through the process as we are new to the delivery service...which is wonderful!! 

Maryellen R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I asked to receive my order a day early. YET... I was called away for 3-4 days.... Thank you for being so accommodating. Staff was professional and friendly. 

Frank B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a pleasure to deal with Dependable. Coat zipper was replaced and coat was cleaned on the promised timeline. Efficient, courteous and worth every penny. 

Karen G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Beautiful new shop and staff is so friendly, as always. 

Joanne W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly employee 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 274 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.