Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Hingham, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Dependable Cleaners in Hingham, voted best of the South Shore for quality dry cleaning, laundering, & tailoring. Dependable offers eco-friendly dry cleaning with Green Earth Cleaning technology, free home delivery, 24 hour drop off, and 24 hour pick up with our kiosk (must be enrolled to be able to use pick up feature). 

Location details

170C Shipyard Drive, Hingham, MA, 02043, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9327 reviews
Select a rating
Roberta N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Terrific service Thanks ...... 

Theresa A. O.'s profile image
3 years ago

First time having home delivery and pick - up. It’s great - the driver was so nice - had on mask and gloves -.and was so thoughtful! Love this service. 

William S.'s profile image
3 years ago

So wonderful to see our dear friends again in Hingham center! So helpful, always, Marie & Bill Schleiff 

Nancy O.'s profile image
3 years ago

The gals in the store were very friendly and professional. I have not pulled the comforter from the packaging but it looks just fine. The turnaround time was also impressive. 

Jim M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always pleasant, always quick, always professional 

Thomas P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleased 

Karen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Im always greated with a smile. My clothes are always ready the next day. Everything folded and wrapped according to category. My clothes are clean and smell fresh..I couldnt be happier, With dependable doing my laundry, i have more spare time for myself. 

Susan M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great ladies great service. 

Jacob L.'s profile image
4 years ago

I like receiving the notice that my order is ready without having to call to follow up and the staff at the Hingham location were warm and friendly even though it's so awkward to interact with anyone now because of the virus. I miss the employees at the Weymouth Bridge Street store, though. I hope it opens back up soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 327 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.